Thursday, September 21, 2006

JoJo - The High Road (Cover & Tracklisting) [Update 1]

Above is the cover for JoJo's sophomore album "The High Road." I like it. It's simple but it still stands out. The tracklisting was also released:

Track listing:
1. Too Little, Too Late
2. The Way You Do Me
3. This Time
4. Good Ol
5. Anything
6. Like That
7. High Road
8. Coming For You
9. Let It Rain
10. Exceptional
11. How To Touch A Girl
12. Note To God

Note: If only 12 songs is dissappointing, remember, there will probably be bonus tracks for iTunes, brick and mortar stores and the international release.

Update 1: I am good lol. iTunes has a bonus track called "Do Whatcha Gotta Do" for those who preorder the album from them.

No comments: